!! OMG, a contest: Dolly Parton ‘Pure & Simple’ !!


Enter to win a copy of Pure & Simple, the new album from music legend Dolly Parton, featuring “Pure and Simple,” “Head Over High Heels,” and “Outside Your Door.”

“I may not be pure, but I’m as simple as they come! This new Pure & Simple project is really special to me because I’m taking my fans back to my roots.” – Dolly Parton.

Buy the album now on iTunes, and check out the Pure & Simple tour dates here.

THE CONTEST: Which Millennial pop star is Dolly Parton’s goddaughter?

THE RULES: Please email your contest entry along with your full name, North American shipping address, and telephone number to [email protected]. All personal information is collected in accordance with our privacy policy.

The first three correct responses will win copies of Pure & Simple! The winners will be announced on our Facebook page next week.

View the Pure & Simple track list after the jump!

Pure & Simple Track List
1. Pure and Simple
2. Say Forever You’ll Be Mine
3. Never Not Love You
4. Kiss It (And Make It All Better)
5. Can’t Be That Wrong
6. Outside Your Door
7. Tomorrow Is Forever
8. I’m Sixteen
9. Head Over High Heels
10. Forever Love

» share: