!! OMG, a contest: Goldfrapp ‘Silver Eye’ !!

Goldfrapp Silver Eye cover art

Enter to win Silver Eye, the seventh studio album from Goldfrapp. The follow up to 2013’s Tales of Us is rooted in a deep, dark and electronic musical palette — an assertive return from the uncompromising duo. The album is available March 31 on iTunes.

THE CONTEST: The identity-focused song “Become The One” on the new album was inspired by what 2015 documentary?

THE RULES: Please email your contest entry along with your full name, North American shipping address, and telephone number to [email protected]. All personal information is collected in accordance with our privacy policy.

The first three correct responses will win CD copies of Silver Eye! The winners will be announced on our Facebook page next week.

BONUS: After the jump, check out the tracklistnig for Silver Eye and the video for the album’s first single “Anymore.”

Silver Eye tracklisting:
1. Anymore
2. Systemagic
3. Tigerman
4. Become The One
5. Faux Suede Drifter
6. Zodiac Black
7. Beast That Never Was
8. Everything Is Never Enough
9. Moon in Your Mouth
10. Ocean

» share: