!! OMG, everybody nose: Planningtorock’s “Welcome” Album Teaser & Tracklisting !!

Berlin’s Planningtorock have released a video teaser for the first track off their upcoming album All Love’s Legal (due out February 2014).
P2R‘s Janine Rostron spoke with Resident Advisor recently, and told them that the new album is based around themes of gender politics, equality and identity. Check out their new teaser clip HERE and find the album’s tracklisting after the jump!

01. Welcome
02. All Love’s Legal
03. Human Drama
04. Answer Land
05. Let’s Talk About Gender Baby
06. Words Are Glass
07. Misogyny Drop Dead
08. Beyond Binary Binds
09. Steps
10. Public Love
11. Purple Love
12. Patriarchy Over & Out

» share:

Be the first to comment on "OMG, everybody nose: Planningtorock’s “Welcome” Album Teaser & Tracklisting"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.