!! OMG, hear the title track off Salem’s new album ‘King Night’ !!

Genre-obliterating band Salem will release their debut full-length King Night this fall but the title track, which hit the web yesterday, has already inspired some of the Internet’s top music bloggers to free-associate in weird, rambling blog posts. It’s as if Salem’s dark, distorted music contains a sinister power that turns any blogger that listens to it into Cyndi Lauper on Celebrity Apprentice. (Zing!)
For more on Salem, check out this post from last fall and our interview with band member John Holland.

FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD: “King Night” by Salem
King Night is out on September 28 via IAMSOUND. Tracklisting after the jump.

Salem, King Night tracklisting:
01 King Night
02 Asia
03 Frost
04 Sick
05 Release Da Boar
06 Trapdoor
07 Redlights
08 Hound
09 Traxx
10 Tair
11 Killer

» share:

1 Comment on "OMG, hear the title track off Salem’s new album ‘King Night’"

  1. Very intriguing sound. I think I’ll look into getting the album.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.