!! OMG, listen to this: Kim Ann Foxman’s ‘BEATS IN SPACE #712’ Radio Show !!

DJ/Producer Kim Ann Foxman is one of the latest acts to host the Beats In Space‘s radio show recently. Follow her as she ventures into an hour-long mix of house tracks below! Find the tracklisting after the jump!

Pt 1 with: Kim Ann Foxman
1. Pleasure Planet featuring Kim Ann Foxman – Animals – Throne Of Blood
2. The Wildchild Experience – Who Made Who
3. – Do You Want To Dance
4. – –
5. Chante – Delicious Inc (Tucillo 2012 Rework)
6. Bicep – The Final Trip
7. Lost Entity – On The Verge
8. George Acosta presents Windbreaker – Way Up To The Sky – Strictly Rhythm
9. M1 – Feel The Drums (DJ T Edit)
10. Tech Man 1 – Get Into The Music – Nitebeat
11. D.S.R. – Deep Six (Deep Dub) –
12. The Wildchild Experience – Deep Into The Night

» share:

Be the first to comment on "OMG, listen to this: Kim Ann Foxman’s ‘BEATS IN SPACE #712’ Radio Show"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.