!! OMG, new Erykah Badu single: “Window Seat” !!

Over the weekend Erykah Badu leaked the lead single off her new album New Amerykah Part 2: Return of the Ankh via Twitter and I’ve had it on repeat ever since. It’s called “Window Seat” and it’s all about the urge to skip town – pertinent subject matter with gloomy winter weather in full effect.

FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD: “Window Seat” by Erykah Badu

The track was produced by Erykah and James Poyser and features ?uestlove on drums. New Amerykah Part 2: Return of the Ankh is due out March 30 on Universal Motown.
(via 2DopeBoyz)

» share:

6 Comments on "OMG, new Erykah Badu single: “Window Seat”"

  1. merci pour tous les fans de France, merci pour ce talent et à très vite sur les festivals français, à Nice mais il y à d’autre ville comme Marseille où l’on trouve des festivals de Jazz

  2. beautiful song, thank you

  3. Badu is love

  4. she is so totally the shiznit!

  5. Cray/amay! love that song.
    P.S. Fatbellybela follows my tweets cause i bragged at her on bragsunday (very proud moment 4 me)

  6. Thank you for posting this, and thank Erykah for finally making great sounding music again!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.