!! OMG, Pet Shop Boys announce new album: “Elysium” !!

The Pet Shop Boys have revealed plans to release their 11th studio album Elysium later this year. According to the pop duo’s website, it was produced in Los Angeles by Kanye West collaborator Andrew Dawson and Pet Shop Boys and features backing vocals by singer/songwriter James Fauntleroy and veteran singers Oren, Maxine and Julie Waters, who’ve worked with the likes of Adele and The Jackson Five.
To give us an idea of the Elysium sound, they’ve released a music video for the song “Invisible” that was directed by Los Angeles-based artist Brian Bress.
It’s all very L.A.
Elysium is due in September via Parlophone. An exact release date has yet to be announced.

» share:

Be the first to comment on "OMG, Pet Shop Boys announce new album: “Elysium”"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.