!! OMG, WATCH: Shia LaBeouf talks about his Mardis Gras arrest and what it had to do with gay people !!

“Be gay over there, don’t be gay in my lap.”

While that comment may be TEA to some… the actor also made several other the comments during an interview with Andrew Callaghan for his Channel 5 YouTube4 show, just days after being arrested twice during the same New Orleans trip.

For instance, Callaghan asked LaBeouf his thoughts on the Epstein files, which had dominated news cycles for days. The response was characteristically unfiltered.

“Nah bro, I was fuckin’ chasing ass on Mardi Gras, what you mean? I wasn’t payin’ no attention to Epstein files, nah,” LaBeouf said. “This shit is beyond me bro, I don’t get into this shit.”

When Callaghan noted it was “the biggest news story in the world for a couple days,” LaBeouf doubled down, suggesting anyone following the story has a miserable existence.

“If you got no life and you just sit in a fuckin’ hole all day and not, you know, chasin’ ass,” LaBeouf continued. “Motherfuckers that are in the street don’t give a fuck about this stupid shit.”

He added that “your life sucks” and “you’re a normie” if you get caught up in the Epstein drama.

Yowza… Welp, it’s clear that Shia needs therapy and maybe distance from the spotlight, so we hope this will be the last of his opinions he shares for a while (for everyone’s sake). Find the whole dumpster fire interview after the jump.

» share:

4 Comments on "OMG, WATCH: Shia LaBeouf talks about his Mardis Gras arrest and what it had to do with gay people"

  1. STFU. So what if three guys “touched your leg”. Can’t believe he brings that up like it’s an excuse. There’s a reason this asswipe doesn’t work much anymore.

  2. Richard E Vestal | March 3, 2026 at 7:02 pm | Reply

    I really really do not like hearing that some of favorite actors are not educated with what’s happening in the world or the president they voted for ie Trump. This is like meeting your heroes and finding out they’re mean and nasty, only concerned about their self and what they can get… chasing ASS

  3. That stupid little wanker should just shut up and go back to his Parent’s basement… what a tool!

  4. When did he become so… “street”?

    Drinking game: every time they say “bro”, take a shot.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.