!! OMG, here’s the full 2019 Coachella lineup !!

The Coachella 2019 lineup has been fully announced and is on its way! Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, and Ariana Grande are headlining. Solange, Kid Cudi, Aphex Twin, Janelle Monáe, the 1975, Blood Orange, Diplo, Weezer, Kacey Musgraves, Rosalia, Mac DeMarco, Jaden Smith, Anderson .Paak, Juice WRLD, Playboi Carti, Bad Bunny, J Balvin are all also on the lineup. New names added to the list include BLACKPINK, HYUKOH, Los Tucanes de Tijuana, Charlotte Gainsbourg, SOPHIE, Billie Eyelash, King Princess, and Idris Elba and Virgil Abloh. Tickets are on sale this Friday, 11 am PT. The festival will return for two weekends: April 12-14 and April 19-21, 2019. Find the full list after the jump!


» share:

Be the first to comment on "OMG, here’s the full 2019 Coachella lineup"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.