!! OMG, LISTEN TO THIS: Mr. Tophat and Robyn team up for “Trust Me” + new EP !!


TRUST ME! Listen to thasss! It’s new Robyn, which should be enough to get your gay finger to press play. DUH! It’s the first single of the upcoming EP by them both! Out January 13th via Smalltown Supersound.

The Trust Me EP is billed as “Mr. Tophat featuring Robyn”. The club-ready set comprises three songs that each eclipse the nine-minute mark. A press release describes it as “the artistic culmination of two artists joining together in the studio and putting pure inspiration to tape, resulting in some of the loosest and most intriguing music either has made in their careers.” And the Swedish disco vibes are given a boost by contributions from ABBA session drummer Per Lindvall.

Here’s the tracklist:
1. Trust Me (Original)
2. Right Time (Original)
3. Disco Davato (Original)

[via idolator & thanks Kev!]

» share:

Be the first to comment on "OMG, LISTEN TO THIS: Mr. Tophat and Robyn team up for “Trust Me” + new EP"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.