!! OMG, comeback single: Imperial Teen’s ‘Runaway’ !!

Beloved indie pop band Imperial Teen (Roddy Bottum, Lynn Perko Truell, Will Schwartz, and Jone Stebbins) will release their fifth full-length studio album Feel the Sound on January 31 on Merge Records, and we’re happy to bring you the first single “Runaway.”

Pre-order Feel the Sound:
After the jump, check out the campy video for Imperial Teen’s 1999 single “Yoo Hoo,” featuring Rose McGowan (the song was on the Jawbreaker soundtrack).

» share:

Be the first to comment on "OMG, comeback single: Imperial Teen’s ‘Runaway’"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.