!! OMG, Robyn reveals cover art and tracklist for ‘Body Talk Pt. 2’ !!

On the eve of her North American tour, Swedish pop sensation Robyn has unveiled the cover art and tracklisting for Body Talk Pt. 2, the second album in a trilogy she is releasing this year. Like its predecessor, Body Talk Pt. 1, the songs on this album will continue to explore the theme of loneliness on the dancefloor and features collaborations with producers Diplo, Klas Åhlund, Kleerup and Savage Skulls, as well as a guest verse by rap star Snoop Dogg. Body Talk Pt. 2 is due out Sept. 7 and will be preceded by the single “Hang With Me” on Aug. 17.
Here’s the Body Talk Pt. 2 tracklisting:
1. In My Eyes
2. Include Me Out
3. Hang With Me
4. Love Kills
5. We Dance To The Beat
6. Criminal Intent
7. U Should Know Better Feat. Snoop Dogg
8. Indestructible (Acoustic)
Robyn’s co-headlining “All Hearts Tour” with Kelis kicks off in Los Angeles tonight. Full list of dates after the jump. Oh and be sure to check back next week to read our interview with Robyn!

Robyn and Kelis ‘All Hearts’ summer tour dates:
7/23 – Los Angeles @ The Music Box
7/24 – San Francisco @ Mezzanine
7/27 – Boston @ House of Blues
8/2 – Washington @ 9:30 Club
8/3 – Philadelphia @ Trocadero
8/5 – New York @ Webster Hall
Robyn solo tour dates:
7/30 – Toronto @ Molson Amphitheatre (Disco Lemonade: Summer Mashup Festival)
7/31 – Montreal @ Parc Jean Drapeau (Osheaga Festival)
8/13 – Oslo, Norway @ Oya Festival
8/20 – Trondheim, Norway @ Pstereo Festival
8/21 – UK @ V Festival
8//22 – UK @ V Festival
8/27 – Stockholm, Sweden @ Popaganda Festival

» share:

Be the first to comment on "OMG, Robyn reveals cover art and tracklist for ‘Body Talk Pt. 2’"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.