!! OMG, a contest: Erasure ‘World Be Gone’ album !!

Erasure 'World Be Gone' cover art
Enter to win World Be Gone, the seventeenth studio album from the iconic duo Erasure, featuring the swooning first single “Love You To The Sky.”

The new album sees the award-winning songwriters in a more reflective mood, giving the world and recent political upheavals a thoughtful examination and, as highlighted on the painted artwork showing a ship’s masthead rising up from being submerged in the stormy waters, looking forward to the future. the first single from the album, is Erasure at their swooning love-struck best!

Pre-order World Be Gone on CD, limited edition orange vinyl, regular vinyl or cassette before the album drops on May 19.

THE CONTEST: Remember when we interviewed Vince Clarke? He revealed to us how often he and Andy Bell have argued over the course of their now 30-year collaboration. What did he say?

THE RULES: Please email your contest entry along with your full name, North American shipping address, and telephone number to [email protected]. All personal information is collected in accordance with our privacy policy.

The first three correct responses will win CD copies of “World Be Gone”! The winners will be announced on our Facebook page next week.

BONUS: See the album trailer and track listing after the jump.

World Be Gone tracklisting:
1. Love You To The Sky
2. Be Careful What You Wish For!
3. World Be Gone
4. A Bitter Parting
5. Still It’s Not Over
6. Take Me Out Of Myself
7. Sweet Summer Loving
8. Oh What A World
9. Lousy Sum Of Nothing
10. Just A Little Love

» share:

1 Comment on "OMG, a contest: Erasure ‘World Be Gone’ album"

  1. They’ve never argued

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.